Service Areas

individual and family service area map

Service Area

Individual and Family Plans

CCHP's 15 county service area includes Brown, Calumet, Door, Kenosha, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Washington, Waukesha, and Winnebago.

Learn more about plan options and in-network providers.

badgercare plus service area map

Service Area

BadgerCare Plus

The BadgerCare Plus service area includes 27 counties in southeast and northwest Wisconsin. 

Southeast Wisconsin Counties
Dodge, Grant, Green Lake, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Rock, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha.

Northeast Wisconsin Counties
Brown, Calumet, Door, Eau Claire, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Sheboygan, Waupaca, Waushara and Winnebago.

care4kids service area map

Service Area


The Care4Kids service area includes eight counties in southeast Wisconsin, including Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington and Waukesha.